Board Members

2021-2023 Board Members

President:  Aldara Henderson [email protected]
Vice President: Mark Hromnak [email protected]
Secretary: Katie Leeker [email protected]
Treasurer: Steve Janney [email protected]
Float Director: Will Scherff [email protected]
Member At Large: Scott Becker


Membership Director: Willow Ellis [email protected]
Website Committee Director: Casara Heaton  [email protected]
Race Director:  Mike Leininger [email protected]
Clinic Director: Jo Newbold [email protected]
Conservation Director: Jeff Clawges 

Want to get involved?

The MWA is always looking for volunteers. If you would like to get more involved, contact us for volunteer opportunities or come to the next meeting.

Shopping Cart