2024-2026 Board of Directors Election

Please click on each picture below to get to know each nominee before you vote.

Dan Prater

Running for President

Mark Hromnak

Current Vice President

Devin Gates

Running for Vice President

Katie Leeker

Current Secretary

Will Scherff

Current Float Director

Jim Warren

Running for Member at Large

Jerry Schafroth

Running for Member at Large

The Ballot

Fill out the ballot below with your choices. Each position has an “other” option, where you can nominate another MWA member.
Each member is entitled to 1 vote, if you have a family membership, your family is entitled to 2 votes. Family members must complete this form separately.

Shopping Cart